Meet the Team

Group Executive Committee

Group Scout Leader

Christina Ponting

gsl@4thtynemouthscouts.org.uk


Group Chairman

Peter Thorp

peter.thorp@4thtynemouthscouts.org.uk


Group President

Brian Chater

brian.chater@4thtynemouthscouts.org.uk


Group Treasurer

Nicholas Atkinson

nicolas.atkinson@4thtynemouthscouts.org.uk


Group Leadership Team

Beaver Scout Leader

Jill Thompson

jill.thompson@4thtynemouthscouts.org.uk


Assistant Beaver Scout Leader

Lewis Denley

lewis.denley@4thtynemouthscouts.org.uk


Assistant Beaver Scout Leader

Katie Allan

katie.allan@4thtynemouthscouts.org.uk


Cub Scout Leader

Alison Atkinson

alison.atkinson@4thtynemouthscouts.org.uk


Assistant Cub Scout Leader

James Dunn

james.dunn@4thtynemouthscouts.org.uk


Assistant Cub Scout Leader

Robin Rispin

robin.rispin@4thtynemouthscouts.org.uk


Scout Leader

Oliver Scott

oliver.scott@4thtynemouthscouts.org.uk


Assistant Scout Leader

Daniel Collins

daniel.collins@4thtynemouthscouts.org.uk


Assistant Scout Leader

Kay Henderson

kay.henderson@4thtynemouthscouts.org.uk